Muslim Countries‎ > ‎


Key Government entities


Contact Info

Web Site

Prime Ministry

The Grand National Assembly of Turkey

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Interior

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Transportation

Ministry of Labor and Social Security

Ministry of Tourism

Ministry of Environment

Ministry of National Defense

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of National Education

Ministry of Health

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs

Ministry of Industry and Trade

Ministry of Culture

Ministry of Forestry

Central Bank



Turkish Standards Institute

Capital Market Board

Competition Authority

Secretariat of National Intelligence Organization

State Planning Organization

Foreign Trade

State Institute of Statistics

Patent Institute

Istanbul Stock Exchange

Privatization Administration

Secretariat of Defense Industries

Turkish Academy of Science

Turkish Atomic Energy Authority

The Scientific and Technical Research Council

  • Constitution of Turkey (See attachments)
Unknown user,
Mar 24, 2010, 6:32 AM